Horsmonden Lawn Tennis Club

Maidstone Road, Horsmonden, Kent, TN12 8DA

About Venue

A thriving & award-winning village club at the heart of the Horsmonden community. Aiming to inspire and nurture a love of tennis in all members, whatever their age, ability or background. 5 top-class courts (1 hard court and 4 artificial clay), all lit by LED floodlights, a welcoming community, and coaching provided by Hotshotz.

07726160539

horsmondentennis@mail.com

Address
Maidstone Road, Horsmonden, Kent, TN12 8DA
Loading Map....
UPCOMING EVENTS
Horsmonden May Half-Term Camp
28 May
£25.00

Horsmonden May Half-Term Camp

May 28, 2024 - May 30, 2024    
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Weekly Schedule

Monday’s
3:45-4:30pm 4-7yrs old

5:30-7pm 15-18yrs old

Tuesday’s
4-5pm 4-7yrs old

6-7pm Adult Rusty Rackers Group

Wednesday’s
3:45-4:45pm 7-10yrs old
3:45-4:45pm 10-12yrs old

4:45-5:45pm 10-12yrs old

5-6pm 10-12yrs old

7.30-9pm Adult Pay and Play all levels welcome

Thursday’s
9-10am Adult Cardio Tennis

4-5pm 6-9yrs old

5:15-6:15pm 12-15yrs old

6-7pm Adult Intermediates Group

7-8pm Adult Beginners Group

7-10pm Adult Club Night

Friday’s
9-10am Adult Cardio Tennis

5-6pm 5-8yr olds
5-6pm 9-11yrs old 5-6pm 11-15yrs old

6-7pm 13-17yr old

7-8pm Adult Group for intermediate players

Saturday’s
9-10am 6-8yrs old
9-10am 10-13yrs old
9-10am 14-18yr old

12-1pm 12-16yrs old

1-2pm 9-11yrs old
1-2pm 10-13yrs old

2-2:45pm 4-6yrs old

2-3pm 11-13yrs old

TERM DATES 2024

Term 1
Tuesday 2nd January – Saturday 10th February

Term 2
Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March

Term 3
Monday 15th April – Saturday 25th May

No Coaching on Monday 6th of May (Bank Holidays)

Term 4
Monday 3rd June – Saturday 20th July

Term 5
Monday 2nd September – Saturday 28th October

Term 6
Monday 4th November – Saturday 14th December

Venue’s Coaches

No results found.