Marden Sports Club

Marden Sports Club, Maidstone Road, Marden, Kent, TN12 9AG

About Venue

With four tennis courts, two of which are floodlit for year round play, access to a wonderful clubhouse and a top flight tennis coaching partner, tennis players of all ages and abilities are well catered for.

01622822656

admin@mardenchc.co.uk

Address
Marden Sports Club, Maidstone Road, Marden, Kent, TN12 9AG
Loading Map....
UPCOMING EVENTS
Marden May Half-Term Camp
28 May
£25.00

Marden May Half-Term Camp

May 28, 2024 - May 31, 2024    
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Marden Summer Multi-Sports Camp
29 Jul
£30.00

Marden Summer Multi-Sports Camp

July 29, 2024 - August 2, 2024    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Marden Summer Camp
27 Aug
£25.00

Marden Summer Camp

August 27, 2024 - August 30, 2024    
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Weekly Schedule

Monday’s
9:30-10:30am Cardio Tennis

Tuesday’s
4-5pm 4-7yrs old

5-6pm 8-11yrs old
5-6pm 7-10yrs old

6-7pm 11-16yrs old

7-8pm Adults Rusty Rackets Group

Wednesday's
10am-11am Adult Squad

Friday’s
4:15-5:15pm Under 8s

5:15-6:15pm 9-12yr olds

Saturday’s
9-10am Adults Cardio

10-11am 4-7yrs old

11-12pm 9-12yrs old

12-1pm 11-15yrs old

1:30-2:30pm Adult Group

TERM DATES 2024

Term 1
Tuesday 2nd January – Saturday 10th February

Term 2
Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March

Term 3
Monday 15th April – Saturday 25th May

No Coaching on Monday 6th of May (Bank Holidays)

Term 4
Monday 3rd June – Saturday 20th July

Term 5
Monday 2nd September – Saturday 28th October

Term 6
Monday 4th November – Saturday 14th December

Venue’s Coaches

No results found.