Paddock Wood Community Centre

Maidstone Road, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6EB

About Venue

Paddock Wood Town Council and the new Community Centre team are excited to bring two new tennis courts back to Paddock Wood. The courts are available to book online between 8am and 8pm.

01892487757

office@paddockwoodcc.com

Address
Maidstone Road, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6EB
Loading Map....
UPCOMING EVENTS

Weekly Schedule

COMING SOON

TERM DATES 2024

Term 1
Tuesday 2nd January – Saturday 10th February

Term 2
Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March

Term 3
Monday 15th April – Saturday 25th May

No Coaching on Monday 6th of May (Bank Holidays)

Term 4
Monday 3rd June – Saturday 20th July

Term 5
Monday 2nd September – Saturday 28th October

Term 6
Monday 4th November – Saturday 14th December

Venue’s Coaches

No results found.