Tonbridge Tennis Club

White Cottage, Tonbridge, Kent, TN10 4PU

About Venue

A popular and friendly tennis club situated in North Tonbridge on the grounds of Hugh Christie Technology College. With six floodlit macadam courts which are available to play from 3.30 pm to 10 pm Monday to Friday, all weekend from 9.30 am to 9.30 pm (Saturday) and 6 pm (Sunday) and during school holidays.

7956311275

petraembailey@gmail.com

Address
White Cottage, Tonbridge, Kent, TN10 4PU
Loading Map....
UPCOMING EVENTS
Tonbridge May Half-Term
28 May
£25.00

Tonbridge May Half-Term

May 28, 2024 - May 30, 2024    
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tonbridge Summer Camp
06 Aug
£25.00

Tonbridge Summer Camp

August 6, 2024 - August 8, 2024    
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tonbridge Summer Camp
12 Aug
£25.00

Tonbridge Summer Camp

August 12, 2024 - August 15, 2024    
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Weekly Schedule

Monday’s
6-7pm 12-17yrs old

7-8pm 16-18yrs old

8-9:30pm Womens Team Training

Tuesday’s
3-4pm Hugh Christie School group

5-6pm 7-11yrs old

6-7pm 11-13yrs old

Wednesday’s
8-9pm Ladies Intermediate Group

Thursday’s
4:30-5:30pm 7-11yrs old

7:30-8:30pm Adult Intermediate Group

Friday’s
3:45-4:30pm 4-7yrs old

Saturday’s
9:30-10:30am 9-12yrs old

10:30-11:30am 11-14yrs old

11:30-12:30pm 13-16yrs old

12:30-1:30pm 10-13yrs old

1:30-2:30pm 11-15yrs old

2:30-3:30pm 11-14yrs old

3:30-4:30pm 13-17yrs old

TERM DATES 2024

Term 1
Tuesday 2nd January – Saturday 10th February

Term 2
Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March

Term 3
Monday 15th April – Saturday 25th May

No Coaching on Monday 6th of May (Bank Holidays)

Term 4
Monday 3rd June – Saturday 20th July

Term 5
Monday 2nd September – Saturday 28th October

Term 6
Monday 4th November – Saturday 14th December

Venue’s Coaches

No results found.